I just can’t find it anywhere

I’ve sat here three times in the day trying to come up with an inspirational or thought provoking post, but I just can’t find my mojo. Christchurch was hit by a massive earthquake the other day, 71 confirmed dead and over 300 missing is what the news report just told me. All my family and friends are safe and okay but with so much tragedy, my mid-week post will have to fall by the way-side.

4 Responses to I just can’t find it anywhere

  1. My love goes out to you…..

  2. Glad to hear your family and friends are safe.
    Debbie

  3. It’s times like these that we are lost for words. xox

  4. kiwiflossnz says:

    Thanks everyone for your kind words. It’s a harsh reminder of just how much power Mother Nature holds over us all.

Leave a Reply

