coloured pens

What is it about some peoples fascination with coloured pens? Most people meander through life with their blue Bic pen and seem quite content. Not me though!

While it’s “appropriate and professional” to use my lovely Signo uni-ball pen at work, when I get home I’m free to explore more creative options. Why should I settle for a plain, boring, red pen for study when I could use a pink one. It’s quite cool but unfortunately not really practical because it’s a bit pale.

But for the true pen-lovers you can not go past Staedtler triplus roller pens. They are really flash because they are made in Germany — after all, other flash things like BMWs, Mercedes Benz and Porche’s are also made in Germany. I promise if you try these pens, you’ll be a convert for life. They come in a pack of either 10 or 20. They’re a little expensive but they last for ages and I think they’re worth every cent.

2 Responses to coloured pens

  1. Leigh says:

    I will never ever look back from the Staedtler pens. Not ever. I’ve now had them for a fairly significant amount of time, and I have no doubt that I will continue to use them on a regular basis. Full of love for those!!
    And you are right… why should we settle for the corporate conformities of life when we can have colour!

  2. Yvonne says:

    We have just discovered your nice words on STAEDTLER triplus pens!
    We’d love to meet you on our facebook fanpage http://www.facebook.com/STAEDTLER.headquarters – it would be great if you became a fan, too and shared your opinions with all other fans 🙂

    Hope to meet you soon and best regards from STAEDTLER headquarters in Germany, Yvonne

Leave a Reply

