post Lost finale

Am I disappointed? No certainly not. Were all my questions answered? Yes and a few extra.

A sad yet poignant end to a very clever story. I taped it last night so I get to watch it again this afternoon.

One Response to post Lost finale

  1. Leigh Hunt says:

    Do you feel sad that it’s over and that you have lost a bunch of friends and lives that you will never see and follow again?
    I know that when I am addicted to a TV series – I always feel that way. Somehow – TV gives you that amazing little piece of fantasy world each week to zone out to for an hour – without having to think too hard about it.

    Great posts! Keep up the excellent work. xoxo K

Leave a Reply

