postscript on the Grinch

LOL, I found out something interesting.  I had to ring the boss’ old Personal Assistant to track down some information.  Anyway, after we had finished the official business I asked her about his computer skills. I explained what’s been happening and how he manages to break every template I give him and then blames it on me or the Grinch.  So…. it turns out it’s not my templates!  At his last place of employment he did exactly the same thing. It happened so often that he used to bypass the Help Desk and would ring IT Support directly. 

Now, isn’t that enlightening… well it is for me anyway 🙂

Leave a Reply

